

## Dance competition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi $Date-13^{th} January, 2022 \\$

Dance Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi by the student's wing of CSaR on 13<sup>th</sup>January, 2022 on the occasion of University Foundation Day. The Event that had taken place is a grand success, and literally served its purpose as its supposed to be and with no mentions the programme spread successfully the enthusiasm among all the students and all students actively had taken part in the programme and we also had a huge number of audiences, more than expected; this made the event a memorable one, and we got a total number of students as per the want and their encouragement made it a fruitful one. The event end with price distribution by Dr. Atanu Deb.



Dance competition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





## Dance competition on Foundation Day at CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date – 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Acti

Brochure of DanceCompetition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



## **Student List**

Rakesh Kumar Tripathy	190301150001
Bikash Rout	190301150002
Snehasish Pradhan	190301150003
Raj Kumar Pal	190301150004
Sandeep Priyadarshan Mohapatra	190301150005
Saurav Suman	190301150006
Swagat Ku Panda	190301150007
Jyoti Ranjan Dash	190301140001
Deepak Kumar Sahoo	190301140002
Urbee Sahoo	190301140003
Manish Kumar	190301140004
Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
Tinku Nayak	200301150001
Rohit Mishra	200301150002
Siddharth Singh	200301150003
Abhijit Patra	200301150004
Hitesh Kumar Nath	200301150005
Riya Sah	200301150006
Pappu Jagannath Rao	200301150007
Sibasoni Devi	200301150008
Bikash Harijan	200301150009
Bibhu Padarabinda Behera	200301150010
Anirban Hatui	200301150011
Pradeepta Kumar Mohanta.	200301150012
Md Sakil Ansari	200301150013
Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	180301160006
Prabhu Prasad Das	180301160007
Ashis Kumar Samal	180301160008
PritiranjanPattanaik	180301160009
Md OlidIliyas	180301160010
Abhisekh Patra	180301160011
SoumyaranjanSahu	180301160012

Dr. Atanu Deb
Dean (Students' Affairs)