

## Song competition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi $Date-17^{th}January,\,2022$

Song Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi by the student's wing of CSR on 17<sup>th</sup>January, 2022on the occasion of University Foundation Day. The themes of the competition were Patriotic, Recent Technologies, Present and Future prospective, and exploration of creative India. The competition strengthens an actor's skill and enables lead them to turn out to be greater convincing on stage and digital camera when program is covered. Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair and Dr. Prajna Pani were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair.



Song competition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





## Song Competition on Foundation Day at CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 17th January 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Acti

Brochure of Song competition on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemun



## **Student List**

SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA RAO	190805210001
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**