

$\label{eq:creative Writing on foundation Day, Paralakhemundi} \\ Date-18^{th}January, 2022$

Creative Writing Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundiby the student's wing of CSR on 18thJanuary, 2022on the occasion of University Foundation Day. The themes of the competition "Impact of Technology in our Health" The creative writing and painting had really significant role which help students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Prajna Pani, Dr. Girish Prasad Mishra & Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 150 students were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair.



Creative Writing on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





Creative Writing on foundation Day, Paralakhemundi Date – 18thJanuary, 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Act Go t

Brochure of Creative Writing on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



Participants List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	B. Eswar	180301150002
2.	Biswajeet Bhatt	180301150003
3.	Chandan Swarup Nayak	180301150004
4.	Satyabrata Behera	180301150005
5.	Priyanka PriyadarsiniLaha	180301150006
6.	Soumyaranjan Sahoo	180301150007
7.	Ashish Kumar Lenka	180301150008
8.	Sagar Kumar Rath	180301150009
9.	G.Sai Krishna	180301150010
10.	BiswsajitNahak	180301140001
11.	Nabeelah Ahmed	180301140002
12.	Tarun Kumar Bhadra	180301140003
13.	Rakesh Kumar Tripathy	190301150001
14.	Bikash Rout	190301150002
15.	Snehasish Pradhan	190301150003
16.	Raj Kumar Pal	190301150004
17.	Sandeep Priyadarshan Mohapatra	190301150005
18.	Saurav Suman	190301150006
19.	Swagat Ku Panda	190301150007
20.	Jyoti Ranjan Dash	190301140001
21.	Deepak Kumar Sahoo	190301140002
22.	Urbee Sahoo	190301140003
23.	Manish Kumar	190301140004
24.	Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
25.	Tinku Nayak	200301150001
26.	Rohit Mishra	200301150002
27.	Siddharth Singh	200301150003
28.	Abhijit Patra	200301150004
29.	Hitesh Kumar Nath	200301150005
30.	Riya Sah	200301150006
31.	Pappu Jagannath Rao	200301150007
32.	Sibasoni Devi	200301150008

Dr. Atanu Deb
Dean (Students' Affairs)