

Parade Competition on Republic Day, Paralakhemundi Date: 26thJanuary, 2022

Parade competitions were celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 26th January, 2022 on the occasion of Republic Day. During presidential address, Prof. Anita Patra, Honourable Registrar remembered the day on which the Constitution of India came into effect on 26th January, 1950, replacing the Government of India Act-1935 as the governing document of India and thus, turning the nation into a newly formed republic. Along with Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. S.K. Pattnaik, were presided over the function. Students were participated in the event. Different culture events such as Parade competition, group dance, solo dance, drama, one act play, etc. on the theme of patriotism were organized. In Parade competition different schools actively participated. At the end of all the events, distribution of certificates among winners was done. Atlast, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs.





Parade Competition on Republic Day







Parade Competition on Republic Day, Paralakhemundi

Date: 26thJanuary, 2022

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA RAO	190805210001
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009
PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012
DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017
SUMANTA SAMUI	200805190018
S R HARISH CHANDAR	200805210001
SERI SUBBA SANTOSH	200805210003
SAKHAMURI VEERA VISHNU	200805210004
OBULAMPALLI SAI SNEHITH KUMAR	200805210005



AARURU MOUNIKA	200805210006
BORIGARLA MADAN KUMAR	200805210009
MANOGNA G SALAVURAO	200805210010
PONSELVAN A	200805210011
PALLE JAYASURYA	200805200001
AUROSIKHA SWAIN	200805200002
TARRA SUPRIYA	200805200006

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**