

Debate competition on International Mothers Language Day, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 21stFebruary 2022

In Paralakhemundi, Odisha, Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM) organized the Debate competition on International Mothers Language day. Honorable vice chancellor Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, honourable registrar Dr. Anita Patra, and honorable dean Dr. S.P. Nanda gave speeches start of the event. Students in large number enthusiastically participated in the events in their mother language. They also participated in Debate competition in Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Tamil, Malayalam to promote literary and verbal skills. The events were organized to encourage students display their creativity in their mother tongue and preserve our tangible and intangible culture and heritage. Dr. Atanu Deb, dean of student welfare, presented participation certificates to each volunteer as well as merit awards for the top three entries. Lastly, the event was concluded by Dean of student affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.



Student involved in Debate Competition





Debate Competition on International Mothers Language Day, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 21stFebruary 2022

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Participants list:	
SAINU JAISANKAR	182204120009
G AKHILA	182204120010
ROHIT KUMAR SENAPATI	182204120011
PREETI KUMARI DAS	182204120013
RASHMITA SWAIN	182204120001
MUNIKOTI BHUVAN KUMAR	182204120002
SAINU JAISANKAR	182204120009
G AKHILA	182204120010
ROHIT KUMAR SENAPATI	182204120011
PREETI KUMARI DAS	182204120013
PAILA HARSHAVARDHAN	182204100001
DEVRAJ PRADHAN	182204100002
B. SAI KUMAR	182204100003
GOLLANGI HARISH KUMAR	170805190001
DOKKARA TRIVENI	170805180001
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190002
AMBALA HARATI	180805190003
MANDALA SONIA	180805190004
PRAKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	180805190005
DUVVADA SARATH KUMAR	180805190006
BHODHI SUPRIYA	180805190007
YERRA NAVYA	180805210003
SIRISHA BORA	180805210002
BUSUPATI SUSHMA	180805210001
SIRAPU POORNIMA	180805200002
RONANKI DIVYA	180805200003
B.PAVAN KUMAR NAIK	180805200001
SUBHRA SUMAN MOHANTY	180805200005
PRANAB BEHERA	180805200004
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190002
AMBALA HARATI	180805190003
MANDALA SONIA	180805190004
SAILASUTA SAHU	190805190001
PALAKA SUNIL KUMAR	190805190002
PRITAM PANDA	190805190003
GOLI VEERA VENKATA	190805190004
SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003



KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA	190805210001
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
CH.DIVYA SAI LAKSHMI	193001320001
PRAGNYA PARAMITA PUTI	193001320002
ALIVA RATH	193001320003
BARSARANI PATRO	193001320004
SWETAMAYEE MISHRA	193001320005
P.MOUNIKA	193001320006
CHHOTI KUMARI	193001320007
PRINCE KUMAR JHA	193001320008
MD.SARFARAZ	193001320009

Dr. Atanu Deb

Dean (Students' Affairs)