

Creative Writing Competition, Paralakhemundi Date: 25th March 2022

On 25th March 2022, a creative writing competition was held on the Parlakhemundi campus of CUTM. The writer's need to express thoughts and sentiments through writing is more important than the constrictive requirements of factual accuracy and logical progression in expository writing. Students from many departments took part in this competition. The subjects for the students' essays were provided. This contest was one of several entertaining contests that provided students with a stage to practise expressing their thoughts and opinions in various contexts. Students were able to understand topics, expand their vocabulary, spell better, and utilise proper English thanks to this competition. Students could write more skillfully as a result. Children took part in the competition seriously. Everybody admired their initiative and hard work. The students received rewards from Anita Patra, Registrar. Dr. Atanu Deb, dean of student affairs, concluded the occasion.



Student involve in creative writing competition





Creative Writing Competition, CUTM Paralakhemundi DATE: 25th March 2022

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants List

Participants List	
LANDA YASASRI	210805190004
MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK	210805190005
ABHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190006
SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190007
SOUVIK SAIN	210805190008
MANDALA KALYAN BABU	210805190009
SITABHRA MAJUMDER	210805190010
KATHULA KARTHIKA VISHNU PRIYA	210805190011
PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	210805190012
MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA RAO	190805210001
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009
PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012



DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017
SUMANTA SAMUI	200805190018
S R HARISH CHANDAR	200805210001
SERI SUBBA SANTOSH	200805210003
SAKHAMURI VEERA VISHNU	200805210004
OBULAMPALLI SAI SNEHITH KUMAR	200805210005

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**