

## Debate Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) 2022, CUTM Paralakhemundi

## Date: 25<sup>th</sup> March 2022

On 25<sup>th</sup> March 2022, the Paralakhemundi campus held a debate competition with the topic "How corruption in India may be checked." Many students showed up for this occasion. Dr. Prajna Pani, Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik & Dr. Girish Prasad Rath judged the debate competition. The audience had a good time watching the competition. Each debater received applause and cheers for their incisive arguments and polished delivery. The tournament made the public aware of numerous facets of Indian corruption. The participants were then given a certificate, a prize and a crest. The Registrar gave her presidential speech and thanked everyone for attending the event at the conclusion of the gathering. She praised each debater for their sound justifications... The competition brought many aspects of India's corruption to light, which made the audience quite happy as well.



Student involve in debate competition







## Debate Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) 2022, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...* 

A



190804130053

190804130054

190804130055

## Sanapathi Venkata Murali Dasari Asheessh Pichukala Devi Shravani Baggam Satya Dev Patnaik Disari Lavanya

Participants List

Baggam Satya Dev Patnaik	190804130056
Disari Lavanya	190804130057
Mulla Sagarika	190804130058
Sweety Maity	190804130059
Pinnamaraju Bhargava Sanjay Varma	190804130061
Garaga Sharmila Naga Venkata Sravya	210804130062
Kari Hemanth Goud	210804130063
Tilakraj Kashyap Panda	210804130064
Koyyana Sravani	210804130065
Gondu Revathi	210804130066
Subham Seth	210804130067
Janmejaya Sahoo	210804130068
Kari Divya Sravani	210804130069
Kuna Mohan Krishna	210804130070
Chappidi Krishna Sai	210804130071
Debasish Mohanty	210804130072
Rajana Vineela	200804130073
Lankireddy Lalith Reddy	200804130074
Gudipalli Syam Kumar	200804130075
Aguru Chaitanya Sai	200804130076
Mogalipuri Praveen	200804130077
Konchada Lahitha Sri	200804130078
Debasish Panda	200804130080
Dandasi Shivani	200804130081
Kommerla Keerthana Rajan	200804130082
Meka Shiny Shiza	200804130083
Jami Rasagna	200804130084
Laxmisetty Umesh Chandra	200804130085
Uppuluri Purna Teja Ravi Kumar	200804130086
Jakkani Nagalaxmi	200804130087
Laisetti Giri	200804130088
Satya Prakash Roul	200804130089
Sushanta Kumar Sahoo	200804130090
Regeti Udaya Sri	200804130091
Alisha Mishra	200804130092
Chandra Sriram	200804130093
Ponnuru Harika	200804130094



	Shipting Lines. Engineering Communities
Ankita Dash	200804130095
Chinnam Veena	200804130096
Muraboina Nagendra Yadav	200804130097
Potnuru Karthik	200804130098
Nadikudi Mallikarjuna Rao	200804130099
Pritam Maity	200804130100
Sannapaneni Nithish Kumar	200804130101
Suvankar Koley	200804130102

àf

Dr. Atanu Deb Dean (Students' Affairs)