

## Group Discussion Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 25th March 2022

CUTM's Paralakhemundi campus held a group discussion competition on 25<sup>th</sup> March 2022. Honorable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra were the special guests. On the subject of "Social Media: Impact on Human Behavior and Society," a group discussion was held. Everyone initially seemed reluctant to voice their opinions, but the conversation quickly picked up the pace and the discussion's goal of encouraging students to speak up and build their confidence was achieved. A few arguments made in favour of the subject were the following: "It increases digital marketing, access to more information, and enhances social networking & communication. The argument against the motion was that it "promotes gossip, trolling, and addiction" and "leads to false trap, self-obsession, and materialism." Finally, the vice chancellor attempted to get the students' attention by summarising and concluding the GD, highlighting all of the crucial issues raised by all of the groups, and offered the reward to the winning group.





Student involve in group discussion



## Group Discussion Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) 2022, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 25th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management



**Participants List** 

Participants List	
Abhinav Patra	200804130232
Sai Lavanya Shravya J	200804130233
Aishani Chowdhury	200804130234
Anubhab Kumar Sahoo	200804130235
Degala Akhila Devi	200804130236
Sabyasachi Samal	200804130237
Bada Jaya Krishna	200804130238
Yedurupati Sudhakar	200804130239
Priya Bachar	200804130240
Duvvara Keziah Raj Kumari	200804130241
Sunkara Suneetha	200804130242
Kesamsetty Sri Lekhya	200804130243
Etishree Panigrahy	200804130244
Medapati Giridhar Sri Sai Teja Reddy	200804130245
Ruppa Likhitha	200804130246
Vanam Bhanuteja Reddy	200804130247
Subhra Mandal	200804130248
Bondi Vinitha	200804130249
Sadhu Bharghavchandra	200804130250
G.Pavan Venkataram	200804130251
Pandranki Charishma	200804130252
Muppidi Kiran Teja	200804130253
Vamsiraj Bogi	190804130254
Ketha Lakshmi Sowjanya	190804130255
Ketha Geetha Sri	190804130256
Chinni Divya	190804130257
Narisetty Poojitha	190804130258
Chitrada Anusha	190804130259
Karan Vishnu	190804130260
Snigdharani Dhal	190804130261
Thati Chaitanya Sri	190804130262
Pradosh Kumar Pradhan	190804130263
Kakani Varshita	190804130264
Kakra Soujanya	190804130265
B.Manikanta Naidu	190804130266
Tubati Aarthi Sai Sushmeendri	190804130267
E.Renuka	190804130268
Dudekula Shahanaz	190804130269
Charani Manchikanti	190804130270
Buggana Kavya Sri	190804130271
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	



	Engineering Communities
Polaki Sneha Vasudevu	190804130272
Gudapati Sampath Ganesh	190804130273
Bijjam Manojna Sai Phani	190804130274
Badi Bharathi	190804130275
Yaswanthi Vasamsetti	190804130276
Saladi Sushma	190804130277
Alisha Singh Dandsena	190804130279
Korlam Laya Venkat	190804130280
Burugu Princysnosiea	190804130281
Kandula Apoorva	190804130282
Pittala Sai Vasanthi	190804130283
Agandi Bhavani	190804130284
Abotu Nissi Sankeerthi	190804130285
Konchada Jagadeesh	190804130286
Pusapati Kireeti Verma	190804130287
Oliginti Aswani	190804130288
Bhimavarapu Meenakshi Satya Veera	190804130289
Ande Vinay Krishna	190804130290
Neelay Sravani	190804130291
Bijili Naga Durga Prasad	190804130292
Kota Harshini	190804130293
Jyoshna Sahu	190804130294
Pradip Dey	190804130295
Botcha Santhosh	190804130296
Rudrakshula Jyothsna Jahnavi	190804130297
Cheekati Sarath Kumar	190804130298
Pulipati Srilekha	190804130299
Gopathoti Ankitha	190804130300
Lakkoju Pragnya Nanda	190804130301
Thumpala Vasantha	190804130302
Bollangani Divya	190804130303
Kuppili Sowjanya	190804130304
Nulu Tejaswi Vishnu Priya	190804130305
Pithani Sathvika	190804130306

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)** 

