

Guess me Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March, 2022

The Paralakhemundi campus held a Guess me competition on Gajajyoti(Annual Techno Fest), March 26th 2022. The competition was assessed registrar Prof. Anita Patra & Prof. Prajana Pani. This event included a number of activities where students had to identify famous politicians, national flags, and revolutionary warriors. Numerous students actively engaged in this event, and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and restrictions. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the dignitaries gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Student involve in guess me competition







Guess me Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) 2022, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

A



Participants List

Participants List	
Akash Mohanty	210805190001
AVHANI SAHU	210805190002
Akash Kumar Tudu	210805190003
LANDA YASASRI	210805190004
BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003
T DINESH	210805210004
AAKAAS DASH	210805210005
Rupali Behera	210805210006
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009
PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012
DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**