

Rangoli Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

On March 26th 2022, the Rangoli Competition was warmly attended by students from Parlakhemundi at CUTM. "Fill the Carpet with colours" was the theme of the competition, which was honoured by Honorable Registrar Prof. Anita Patra, hosting such activities, students are exposed to our Indian culture. They can simultaneously enhance their creative, artistic, and imaginative abilities. These events foster a sense of peace and unity among our country's cultures, arts, and customs. The female students actively participated in this contest and made beautiful rangoli. Honorable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik awarded the students prizes. Dr. Atanu Deb thanked the student and staff for their efforts in making the celebrations so special.



Student involve in Rangoli competition







Rangoli Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

A



Participants List

Participants List	
Rudra Prasad Rath	190804130049
Jagana Vamsi Krishna	190804130050
Katari Satya Venkata Sai Rishitha	190804130051
Lankalapalli Lavanya Lahari	190804130052
Sanapathi Venkata Murali	190804130053
Dasari Asheessh	190804130054
Pichukala Devi Shravani	190804130055
Baggam Satya Dev Patnaik	190804130056
Disari Lavanya	190804130057
Mulla Sagarika	190804130058
Sweety Maity	190804130059
Pinnamaraju Bhargava Sanjay Varma	190804130061
Garaga Sharmila Naga Venkata Sravya	190804130062
Kari Hemanth Goud	190804130063
Tilakraj Kashyap Panda	190804130064
Koyyana Sravani	190804130065
Gondu Revathi	190804130066
Subham Seth	190804130067
Janmejaya Sahoo	190804130068
Kari Divya Sravani	190804130069
Kuna Mohan Krishna	190804130070
Chappidi Krishna Sai	190804130071
Debasish Mohanty	190804130072
Rajana Vineela	190804130073
Lankireddy Lalith Reddy	190804130074
Gudipalli Syam Kumar	190804130075
Aguru Chaitanya Sai	190804130076
Mogalipuri Praveen	190804130077
Konchada Lahitha Sri	190804130078
Debasish Panda	190804130080
Dandasi Shivani	190804130081
Kommerla Keerthana Rajan	190804130082
Meka Shiny Shiza	190804130083
Jami Rasagna	190804130084
Dama Baavani	190804130103
Soumalya Manna	190804130104
Rayadurgam Arif Basha	190804130105
Sudipta Jana	190804130106
Satya Prakash Rout	190804130107
Osuru Dharani	190804130108
	



Navuru Abhinav Srinivas	190804130109
Pamanji Sasank	190804130110
Vadaga Dhanasri	190804130111
Laveti Purnima	190804130112
Salihundam Rahul	190804130113
Gurram Devendar Reddy	190804130114

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**