

Quiz Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

A quiz contest was held at the CUTM, Parlakhemundi, on March 26th 2022. Honorable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra were the special guests. A variety of difficult and stimulating questions were posed to the students. The competition's primary goal is to increase interest in a variety of topics, including competitive elements. All departmental students were eligible to enter the competition. The quiz's guidelines and rules were laid out from the outset. Dr. Girish Prasad Rath joined to judge the event. The competition's objective questions kept the students' attention for an hour. There were 50 students in all. The dignitaries presented the winners with trophies and certificates at the end of the event. The participants received certificates. The occasion was a great success. Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSaR Coordinator, offered a thank-you speech before the programme came to a close.



Student receiving award on quiz competition







Quiz Competition on Gajajyoti, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants List

Farticipants List	
SRUTIMANJARI PADHIARY	210805220004
ASHA PERVIN	210805220005
S. SAI SRUTI	210805220006
SAI BHAVANI PRADHAN	210805200001
DHONI SUMANA SRI	210805200003
NEHA BACHAR	210805200004
SUBHASHREE JENA	210805200005
MUDDADA SAI SUNIL	210805200006
AVIK KUMAR MAJI	210805200007
DIPANKAR JANA	210805200008
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017
SUMANTA SAMUI	200805190018
S R HARISH CHANDAR	200805210001
SERI SUBBA SANTOSH	200805210003
SAKHAMURI VEERA VISHNU	200805210004
OBULAMPALLI SAI SNEHITH KUMAR	200805210005
AARURU MOUNIKA	200805210006
BORIGARLA MADAN KUMAR	200805210009
MANOGNA G SALAVURAO	200805210010
SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**