

Guess the Machine? Competition Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

The Paralakhemundi campus conducted a Guess the Machine Competition on 26th March 2022. Registrar Prof. Anita Patra and Honourable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik judged the competition. Students had to guess the names of numerous machines utilized in the engineering and agriculture departments as part of a variety of activities held during this event. Numerous students actively engaged in this event, and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and restrictions. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the authorities gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSaR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Student involved in Guess the machine Competition







Guess the Machine? Competition Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Ac Go



Participants List

1	
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA RAO	190805210001
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009
PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012
DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**