

Flash Mob Competition Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

The dance club of the CSR team organized a Flash Mob dance performance in the lawn garden between the CRC-1 and CRC-2 buildings in an effort to lighten the atmosphere amid the hectic daily routine and revive the students' spirits. The Dean of Students, Dr. Atanu Deb, organised the occasion. The Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, the Dean (Admin), Dr. S. P. Nanda, and Dr. Atanu Deb attended the occasion. At this event, more than 49 students showcased their dancing skills. The pupils demonstrated a variety of dance forms, including tribal dance, salsa, hip-hop, and Bollywood. The occasion was a great success. The dance team was thanked for their performance by the dignitaries at the event's conclusion, and Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSR Coordinator, gave a vote of thanks.





Student performed flash mob







Flash mob Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) 2022, CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date: 25th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Ad



Participants List

PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009
PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012
DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016
BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003

Dr. Atanu Deb Dean (Students' Affairs)