

Street play Competition Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

On 26th March 2022, CUTM Parlakhemundi held a street play to promote Men Against Violence and Abuse. The principal guests for this event were Honorable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra. Break the silence and speak out against violence is the title of a play that the university has organized. The college's students enthusiastically took part in this. The show stressed the need to break the silence and fight patriarchal societal systems that oppress women by using creative songs, actions, and discussions. The audience was entertained and appreciative of the presentation, and some even made a commitment to assist in fostering a shift in mentality so that society can advance and shed its layers of violence. The actors introduced themselves before Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSaR coordinator, gave a formal vote of appreciation to close the programme.



Street play by student







Street play Competition Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Fest), Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

A



Participants List

BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003
T DINESH	210805210004
AAKAAS DASH	210805210005
Rupali Behera	210805210006
MAIBAM MEENECA DEVI	210805210008
JOSHNA ANGOM	210805210009
ARNAB ADHIKARY	210805210010
NONGMA ITHEM ALENA	210805210011
ASHA PERVIN	210805220005
S. SAI SRUTI	210805220006
SAI BHAVANI PRADHAN	210805200001
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002
ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805220003
SMRUTIRUPA SWAIN	190805220004
ORIGIN GARNYAK	190805220005
SOUVIK NANDI	200805190002
MONALISHA PANDA	200805190003
PUCHAKAYALA SAI MANOJ KUMAR	200805190004
MANDAPATI NARENDRA VARMA	200805190005
KAMSU AISHWARYA	200805190007
SATADAL SAMANTA	200805190008
THANDRA BHAVANA	200805190009

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**