

## Creative Writing Competition on Foundation Day, Rayagada Date: 16th January 2022

On the occasion of University Foundation Day CUTM, Rayagada campus celebrated with Creative Writing Competition by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Rayagada on 16<sup>th</sup> January 2022. The themes of the competition were Patriotic, Technologies- Present and Future prospective, and Incredible India. Painting had a really significant role which helps students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Deepankar Rath, CSR in charge.



Fig: Students displaying their paintings





## Creative Writing & Painting on Foundation Day, Rayagada 19th January 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## **List of Participants**

AMIT KUMAR TARINI	210101MER107
AMULYA KUMAR PANDA	210101MER073
ANAND KUMAR ROY	210101MER126
ARIF AKHTAR	210101MER060
ARLLANKI BALAKRISHNA	210101MER115
ASAPU KRANTI KUMAR	210101MER054
ASWINI KUMAR PADHI	210101MER120
ATISH KUMAR PATNAIK	210101MER031

ATISH KUMAR SAHOO	210101MER008
ATUL KUMAR SINHA	210101MER052
AVINASH PANDA	210101MER109
B. RAVI KUMAR	210101MER045
BHARAT BHUSAN SAHU	210101MER027
BHASKAR GOPE	210101MER030
BIBEKANANDA RATH	210101MER013
ARYAN KUMAR	210101mel150
Pradosh Priyadarshi Sahoo	202516100014
ABHIJIT KHAMARI	212516100001
MANASI SAHU	212616100033
BINAYAK SAHU	212616100034
N SWETHA SWACHIKA	212616100035
RAJESH KUMAR CHODHURY	212616100036
Rosan Kausalya	212616100044
	212616100044 212616100045
Rosan Kausalya	
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik	212616100045
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal	212616100045 212616100046
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100049
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100049 212616100050
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100049 212616100050 212616100052
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera Laxmikanta Pradhan	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100050 212616100052 212616100053
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera Laxmikanta Pradhan Sourav panigrahi	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100050 212616100052 212616100053 212616100054
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera Laxmikanta Pradhan Sourav panigrahi Chandan Sathua	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100050 212616100052 212616100053 212616100054 212616100055
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera Laxmikanta Pradhan Sourav panigrahi Chandan Sathua Raja Riyan Jena	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100050 212616100052 212616100053 212616100054 212616100055 212616100056
Rosan Kausalya Sai Kiran Patnaik Linmaya kumar Biswal Sunita Pattanaik Shravan Kumar Pradeep kumar das Subhashree Behera Laxmikanta Pradhan Sourav panigrahi Chandan Sathua Raja Riyan Jena Bhaktiprada Sahu	212616100045 212616100046 212616100047 212616100049 212616100050 212616100053 212616100054 212616100055 212616100056 212616100057

Pallishree Bhukta
In charge- CSR
COORDINATOR