

## Painting on Foundation Day, Rayagada Date: 19th January 2022

On the occasion of University Foundation Day CUTM, Rayagada campus celebrated with Painting Competition by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Rayagada on 19<sup>th</sup> January 2022. The themes of the competition were Patriotic, Technologies- Present and Future prospective, and Incredible India. Painting had a really significant role which helps students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Dr. Biswas Ranjan Mishra were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Deepankar Rath.



Fig: Students displaying their paintings





## Painting on Foundation Day, Rayagada Date: 19th January 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## **List of Participants**

Khageswar Bhatra	212616100040
Deeptimayee Kartami	212616100041
Mamuni Nemalpuri	212616100042
T P Gouripriya Raju	212616100043
Rosan Kausalya	212616100044
Sai Kiran Patnaik	212616100045
Linmaya kumar Biswal	212616100046
Sunita Pattanaik	212616100047
Shravan Kumar	212616100049
Pradeep kumar das	212616100050
Subhashree Behera	212616100052
Laxmikanta Pradhan	212616100053

Sourav panigrahi	212616100054
Chandan Sathua	212616100055
Raja Riyan Jena	212616100056
Bhaktiprada Sahu	212616100057
Romiya Bhanja	212616100058
Subhendu Kumar Biswal	212616100059
Nikhil Kumar Borado	212616100060
Chetandipta Das	212616100061
Sanjita Baratam	212616100062
AMIT KUMAR TARINI	210101MER107
AMULYA KUMAR PANDA	210101MER073
ANAND KUMAR ROY	210101MER126
ARIF AKHTAR	210101MER060
ARLLANKI BALAKRISHNA	210101MER115
ASAPU KRANTI KUMAR	210101MER054
ASWINI KUMAR PADHI	210101MER120
ATISH KUMAR PATNAIK	210101MER031
ATISH KUMAR SAHOO	210101MER008
ATUL KUMAR SINHA	210101MER052
AVINASH PANDA	210101MER109
B. RAVI KUMAR	210101MER045
BHARAT BHUSAN SAHU	210101MER027
BHASKAR GOPE	210101MER030
BIBEKANANDA RATH	210101MER013

Pallishree Bhukta In charge- CSR

Shee

COORDINATOR