

Parade competition Republic Day celebration, Rayagada Date: 26th January 2022

The whole nation celebrated 73rd Republic Day to celebrate the unity and the constitution of India. On this occasion the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized a Republic Day ceremony on the Sports ground of the CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus. The program was initiated by the flag hoisting Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, followed by dance, singing, and enactment on various freedom fighters and other patriotic performances. The chief guest gave an enlightening speech on this occasion. On this occasion a Parade competition was conducted with students of CUTM colleges and students.



Fig: Students in parade competition







PARADE COMPETITION REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION, RAYAGADA DATE- 26TH JANUARY, 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

List of Participants

Priyanka Choudhury	212616100006
Priyanka Barik	212616100007
Sachidananda Bag	212616100008
Santharshi Ranjan	212616100009
M RENUKA	212616100010
PARTHA SARATHI BEHERA	212616100011
ANKIT BAL	212616100012
SANAT KARKARIA	212616100013
PREMANAND ROUT	212616100014
Prachitesh Swain	212616100015
Gembali Chaiteswar Rao	212616100018
Penigudulu Binod	212616100019

Badri nayarayan Das	212616100020
Puja rani sahoo	212616100021
Bijaya Sabar	212616100022
SAMEER NIMALPURI	212616100023
DUMPA VASAVI	212616100024
Jyotirmayee Panigrahi	212616100025
Kasturi Bebarta	212616100026
Meenakhi Tripathy	212616100027
Sumit Kumar Rana	212616100028
Sourava Das	212616100029
Tapash Bala	212616100030
AJIT KUMAR PANDA	212616100031
DISHANT KUMAR BHOI	212616100032
MANASI SAHU	212616100033
BINAYAK SAHU	212616100034
N SWETHA SWACHIKA	212616100035
RAJESH KUMAR CHODHURY	212616100036
Ankit Badri Darshan Padhi	212616100037
Deepak Kumar Sabat	212616100038
Lohit kumar Rout	212616100039
Khageswar Bhatra	212616100040
Deeptimayee Kartami	212616100041
Mamuni Nemalpuri	212616100042
T P Gouripriya Raju	212616100043
Rosan Kausalya	212616100044
Sai Kiran Patnaik	212616100045

Pallishree Bhukta
In charge- CSR

COORDINATOR