

## Group Dance on Annual Day, Rayagada Date: 29th March 2022

On 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 Annual Day, group Dance competition was held at the university auditorium. The program was initiated by lighting the lamps by Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy. The program was then started with beautiful classical Group Dance, then the vibrant dancers ignited the stage with their energizing performances, which was a testament to their dedication and passion. All of the students' choreography, rhythm, synchronicity, and presentation were excellent.

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro made a strong impression on the attendees by emphasizing the value of dance and exercise in a student's life. Mr. Deepankar Rath, the CSR coordinator thanked the distinguished visitor and staff for their attendance and expressed his gratitude while also praising the students for their impressive showing.



Fig: Group Dance on Annual Day







## Group Dance on Annual Day, Rayagada

Date: 29th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

## **Participants Lists:**

PARTHA SARATHI BEHERA	212616100011
ANKIT BAL	212616100012
SANAT KARKARIA	212616100013
PREMANAND ROUT	212616100014
Prachitesh Swain	212616100015
Gembali Chaiteswar Rao	212616100018
Penigudulu Binod	212616100019
Badri nayarayan Das	212616100020

Puja rani sahoo	212616100021
Bijaya Sabar	212616100022
SAMEER NIMALPURI	212616100023
DUMPA VASAVI	212616100024
Jyotirmayee Panigrahi	212616100025
Kasturi Bebarta	212616100026
Meenakhi Tripathy	212616100027
Sumit Kumar Rana	212616100028
Sourava Das	212616100029
Tapash Bala	212616100030
AJIT KUMAR PANDA	212616100031
DISHANT KUMAR BHOI	212616100032
MANASI SAHU	212616100033
BINAYAK SAHU	212616100034
N SWETHA SWACHIKA	212616100035
RAJESH KUMAR CHODHURY	212616100036
Ankit Badri Darshan Padhi	212616100037
Deepak Kumar Sabat	212616100038
Lohit kumar Rout	212616100039
Khageswar Bhatra	212616100040
Deeptimayee Kartami	212616100041
Mamuni Nemalpuri	212616100042
T P Gouripriya Raju	212616100043
Rosan Kausalya	212616100044
Sai Kiran Patnaik	212616100045

Pallishree Bhukta In charge- CSR

**COORDINATOR**