

# Dance competition on Halloween eve celebration, Bhubaneswar Date – 30/10/2021

Dance competition on Halloween eve celebration, Bhubaneswar was organized in Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campus of Centurion University took part and in the final round Paralakhemundi campus won the winner trophy from Bhubaneswar Campus. There were 31 students, both boys and girls performing solo and group dances and passing messages on the importance of a healthy climate leading to a healthy mind. The event was cherished by students and faculties on the campus and encouraged the performers. The program ended by expressing gratitude towards the participants and organizers by Dr. S. k. Swaim, Dean of Student affairs.

#### Chief Guest – Dr. Piyali Dutta



Some photos of Dance competition on Halloween eve celebration







## Dance competition on Halloween eve celebration, Bhubaneswar Date-30/10/2021

Organised by
Centurion University Technology
and management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

### Participant list:-

| SOUBHAGYA NATH             | 210301110001 |
|----------------------------|--------------|
| TUSHAR SINGH               | 210301110002 |
| SUBHADRA BEHERA            | 210301110003 |
| AISWARYA MOHAPATRA         | 210301110004 |
| ACHYUTA GOUDA              | 210301110005 |
| PRATIK KUMAR BARIK         | 210301110006 |
| MUNNA JENA                 | 210301110007 |
| PRAVEEN BEHERA             | 210301110008 |
| ASHIRBAD JENA              | 210301110009 |
| ANUP KUMAR SINGH           | 210301110010 |
| RUPASHREE PRADHAN          | 210301110011 |
| SATABDI SAHOO              | 210301110012 |
| ADITYA NARAYAN DAS         | 200301110008 |
| ITISHREE MOHANTY           | 200301110009 |
| GANGOTRI PRIYADARSHINI DAS | 200301110010 |
| SIDDHARTH SAHU             | 200301110011 |
| PRATYUSH MAHAPATRA         | 200301110012 |
| RAJESH PRADHAN             | 200301110013 |
|                            |              |

| SATYA PRAKASH PATRA    | 200301110014 |
|------------------------|--------------|
| PRATEEK KUMAR DWIBEDY  | 200301110015 |
| MUNNA JENA             | 200301110016 |
| SUBHRADEEP CHATTERJEE  | 190301160020 |
| MD ASIF JAMAL          | 190301160021 |
| KOUSTAV DUTTA          | 190301190001 |
| ANIRBAN MONDAL         | 190301190002 |
| SOUMYADIP PAL          | 190301190003 |
| BIBHUTI BHUSAN BEHERA  | 190301190004 |
| HEMANTA KUMAR PATRA    | 190301190005 |
| CHINMAY SHREE MAHANTA  | 190301190006 |
| SATYABRAT PALEI        | 190301190007 |
| JYOTI PRAKASH DUTTA    | 190301190008 |
| DHIREN KUMAR SENAPATI  | 190301190009 |
| BHABANI SANKAR MALLICK | 190301190010 |
| AKASH KUMAR            | 190301190011 |

### Coordinator

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain

Dean, Students' Welfare