

## Cultural Night on 9th Convocation, Bhubaneswar

### Date : (26-11-2021)

9<sup>th</sup> Convocation of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha has been held on 26<sup>th</sup> of November, 2021, Congratulations to all the graduating students for getting your degree during the Convocation! A Big Thank you to all of you for being part of the successful Convocation event following all COVID19 protocol. A total of 2153 students from the 2021 batch and 172 students from old batches were eligible for the degree. Out of 2153-degree eligible students, 1457 registered, 1412 reported and 1410 received their final degree certificates. There were 15 Gold Medal Recipients, 46 Merit List Recipients, 11 Provost Student Awards and 01 Vice Chancellor's Best Thesis Award. Please find attached the eligible & registered students list and student details who received their degree certificate / award.

His Excellency, Governor of Odisha, Professor Ganeshi Lal (Visitor, Centurion University, Odisha) and Chief Guest His Excellency, Mr Barry Farrell, AO, Hon'ble Australian High Commissioner to India, New Delhi along with Senior Management Team and Deans, Centurion University joined us on the dais. Mr Mathew Johnston, Minister Counsellor (Education and Research), Australia, Mr Daniel Sim, Deputy Consul General, AHC, New Delhi and Ms. Shazia Naqvi, Senior Advisor, AHC, New Delhi along with other Dignitaries, BoG, Academic Council, Deans, Directors, Faculty, Staff members, Reporters from Print and Electronic Media joined us during the event.



Fig. Pics of convocation





Fig. Dr. Ganeshi Lal (Governor of Odisha)



# Cultural Night on 9<sup>th</sup> Convocation, Bhubaneswar Date : (26-11-2021)

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...* 



## Participants list:

M.D.FIGAN	171516100002
BIBHU PRASAD BHUTIA	171516100016
SAMBIT KUMAR PANI	181516100005
ALOK BEHERA	171516100055
SUBHAMSHREE ROUT	191516100012
SAGAR KUMAR OJHA	191516100029
SACHIDANANDA BISWAL	181516100035
NIKESH RANJAN	181516100029
KAUSHIK REDDY	200409120066
ANKIT ANAND	201516100102
HRITIK ROSHAN	201516100098
SURAJ SATPATHY	191516100058
NIHAR RANJAN SAHOO	2001516100001
JYOTI PRAKASH DAS	2001516100027
AHMED RAZA	1915161000060
KARAN SARAB	171516100042
ANUSAYA NAYAK	201704220022
DEBASHIS MAJHI	201704220023
JOGESWAR DAS	201704220011
SILVARANI BEHERA	201704220012
CHANDAN CHAKRABORTY	191516100003
SUBHANKAR MAITY	191516100004
JOY PRADHAN	191516100005
SAMIA MALIK	191516100006
SAYAN SAMANTA	191516100007
AMAN KUMAR PADHI	191516100008
A SRAVANI	201610110001
ARCHITA APARUPA BARIK	201610110002
AKSHAT ANAND	201610110003
JYOTI SARKAR	201610110004
SUBHASMITA JENA	201610110005
SASWATIKA SWAIN	211704200013
SUBHASHREE Mohapatra	211704200028
DEEPTI REKHA PANDA	211704200029



	Rangesencer inter Communities
SATYAJIT MOHAKUDA	211704200030
MEGHNA BISWAJIT DAS	205156100093
NIKHIL SUMAN DASH	19161000000
KARISHMA PATTNAYAK	19161000000
AKANSHA SINGH	19161000000

### COORDINATOR

Darman

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare