

## Essay writing Competition for Independence Day, Bhubaneswar $Date-10^{th}\;August\;2021$

The essay competition for Independence Day was conducted at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 10<sup>th</sup> August 2021. On the occasion, Dr. Siba Prasad Mishra and Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, Student Affairs presided over the function. More than 45 students attended the event. Many students participated in the competitions during the occasion. Dr. Siba Prasad Mishra speak to the gathering and wished the participants to do their best. At the end of the event, winners were awarded certificates and the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, of Student Welfare.

Fig. Essay Competition for Independence Day 2021







## ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY, BHUBANESWAR

Date – 10<sup>th</sup> August 2021

Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

**Brochure of Essay writing Competition for Independence Day 2021** 



## **Students List**

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Soumyaranjan Sahu	180301160012
2.	Soumya Ranjan Das	180301160013
3.	Rakesh Swain	180301160014
4.	D. Shirdi Sagar	180301160015
5.	Surya Kanta Rout	180301160016
6.	Chinmaya Sahu	180301160017
7.	Jagabandhu Sahu	180301160018
8.	Saugat Kumar Shaw	180301160020
9.	Sumonta Garada	180301160021
10.	Bishwajit Rout	180301160022
11.	Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
12.	Tinku Nayak	200301150001
13.	Rohit Mishra	200301150002
14.	Siddharth Singh	200301150003
15.	Abhijit Patra	200301150004
16.	Hitesh Kumar Nath	200301150005
17.	Riya Sah	200301150006
18.	Pappu Jagannath Rao	200301150007
19.	Sibasoni Devi	200301150008
20.	Bikash Harijan	200301150009
21.	Bibhu Padarabinda Behera	200301150010
22.	Anirban Hatui	200301150011
23.	Pradeepta Kumar Mohanta.	200301150012
24.	Md Sakil Ansari	200301150013
25.	Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	180301160006
26.	Prabhu Prasad Das	180301160007
27.	Ashis Kumar Samal	180301160008
28.	Pritiranjan Pattanaik	180301160009
29.	Md Olid Iliyas	180301160010
30.	Abhisekh Patra	180301160011
31.	Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	180301160023
32.	Subrat Sahu	180301160024
33.	Anshuman Panda	180301160025
34.	Prakash Chandra Mahato	180301160026

## Coordinator

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare