

Creative Writing & Painting on University Foundation Day, Bhubaneswar $Date-19^{th}\ January,\ 2022$

Foundation day has always been a special occasion for any institution. So, to add creativity and colors to this day, the celebration of Creative Writing and Painting Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Bhubaneswar on 19th January, 2022 on the occasion of University Foundation Day. The themes of the competition were Patriotic, Technologies- Present and Future prospective, and Incredible India. The creative writing and painting had really significant role which helped students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. Dr. Sangram Keshare Swain, Dean, Student Welfare were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Sangram Keshare Swain.





Fig. Painting competition





Creative Writing & Painting competition on Foundation Day, Bhubaneswar

Chief Guest:

Prof. D.N. Rao, Hon'ble Vice President Prof. Supriya Pattnaik, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar

> Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of Creative Writing and Painting competition



Participants List

M.D.FIGAN	171516100002
BIBHU PRASAD BHUTIA	171516100016
SAMBIT KUMAR PANI	181516100005
ALOK BEHERA	171516100055
SUBHAMSHREE ROUT	191516100012
SAGAR KUMAR OJHA	191516100029
SACHIDANANDA BISWAL	181516100035
NIKESH RANJAN	181516100029
KAUSHIK REDDY	200409120066
ANKIT ANAND	201516100102
HRITIK ROSHAN	201516100098
SURAJ SATPATHY	191516100058
NIHAR RANJAN SAHOO	2001516100001
JYOTI PRAKASH DAS	2001516100027
AHMED RAZA	1915161000060
KARAN SARAB	171516100042
ANUSAYA NAYAK	201704220022
DEBASHIS MAJHI	201704220023
JOGESWAR DAS	201704220011
SILVARANI BEHERA	201704220012
ARPITA MOHAPATRA	201704220004
ANIL DAS	201704220005
N. ANMOL SAI	201704220006
MOUSUMI PRIYADARSHINI	201704220021
ANUSAYA NAYAK	201704220022
DEBASHIS MAJHI	201704220023
JOGESWAR DAS	201704220011
SILVARANI BEHERA	201704220012
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Coordinator:

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare