

## Inter University Sports Meet 2022, Bhubaneswar Date – 24<sup>th</sup> February 2022

Inter-University Sports Meet was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2022. On the occasion, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, Dr. Sahid Jamil Rizvi, Sports Director CSaR, and Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, Student Affairs have presided over the function. More than 100 students participated in the sports meet. Different sports such as Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Kabaddi, Basketball, Kho-Kho, handball, Chess, Carrom, etc. competitions were organized during the event. The event concluded with the disribution of certificates among winners and participants. At the end of the sports meet, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, Student Welfare.



**Inter University Sports Meet 2022** 





## **Inter University Sports Meet 2022 Bhubaneswar**

Date: 24th February 2022

Chief Guest:
Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar
Dr. S. K. Swain, Dean, Student Affair
Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of Inter University Sports Meet 2022



## Participants List

And the state of t	P
CHANDAN	191516100003
CHAKRABORTY	101516100004
SUBHANKAR MAITY	191516100004
JOY PRADHAN	191516100005
SAMIA MALIK	191516100006
SAYAN SAMANTA	191516100007
AMAN KUMAR PADHI	191516100008
A SRAVANI	201610110001
ARCHITA APARUPA BARIK	201610110002
AKSHAT ANAND	201610110003
JYOTI SARKAR	201610110004
SUBHASMITA JENA	201610110005
SASWATIKA SWAIN	211704200013
SUBHASHREE Mohapatra	211704200028
DEEPTI REKHA PANDA	211704200029
SATYAJIT MOHAKUDA	211704200030
MEGHNA BISWAJIT DAS	205156100093
NIKHIL SUMAN DASH	191610000000
KARISHMA PATTNAYAK	191610000000
AKANSHA SINGH	191610000000
MD INTEKHAB	191610000000
KAUSHIK REDDY	200409120066
ANKIT ANAND	201516100102
HRITIK ROSHAN	201516100098
SURAJ SATPATHY	191516100058
NIHAR RANJAN SAHOO	2001516100001
JYOTI PRAKASH DAS	2001516100027
AHMED RAZA	1915161000060
KARAN SARAB	171516100042
ANUSAYA NAYAK	201704220022
DEBASHIS MAJHI	201704220023

promous

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare