



Shayari & Poetry Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest) Bhubaneswar

Date - 31/03/2022

Shayari & Poetry Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar was organized in Bhubaneswar Campus where more than hundred participants took part and department of SOET got the 1st prize from Chief guest Sudhansu Bhusan Mohapatra

Chief Guest- Sudhansu Bhusan Mohapatra





Shayari & Poetry Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar



Sayyari & Poetry Competition on Gajajyoti(Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Organised by



Participant list:-		
Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration No.
1	BIBEK BEHERA	200301120176
2	GURSHARAN SINGH	200301120090
3	ASIT GHOSH	200301120085
4	JAGADISH PRASAD BISWAL	200301120031
5	SK ABU SUFYAN	200301120145
6	PRITHVI RAJ MOHANTY	200301120074
7	SHIBAM ACHARY	200301120124
8	SAUMYA SMRUTI RANJAN PARIDA	200301120068

page and

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare