

## Sci-Tech Quiz competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) CUTM, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

## Date: 31st March 2022

Sci-Tech Quiz competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) was celebrated on 31st march 2022 at Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

In this Quiz competition, so many students participated. The Sci-Tech Quiz aims to inculcate a spirit of scientific inquiry and analytical thinking among the students. Through this quiz, students can gain knowledge about science and technology. The question which was asked in the quiz was related to science and technology. The student who took the part was from a different program and branch. Approx. 25-30 students participated in this quiz competition.









## Sci-Tech Quiz competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) CUTM, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Date: 31/03/2022

## Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Sl. No.	Students List	Registration No.
1	TusharKanta Pradhan	190301160002
2	SimanchalSahu	201207140024
3	SANDIP GHOSH	190301110008
4	Pratyush Kumar Nayak	190301131011
5	Navneet Kumar	200409120083
6	PUJARANI PARIJA	190301110011
7	Sobita Das	190301120023

8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	

190301160002	
201207140024	
190301110008	
190301131011	
200409120083	
190301110011	
100201120022	
190301120023	
200409120040	
202104320037	
202104320007	
202104320012	
202104320011	
190301130009	
	201207140024 190301110008 190301131011 200409120083 190301110011 190301120023 200409120040 202104320037 202104320007 202104320012 202104320011

	190301110020
Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
Suraj Kumar	
	190101160031
MALAY KUMAR SAHU	
	190301110003
BIBHUPRASAD BHUTIA	
	200301110004
ITISHREE MOHANTY	
	200301110009
GANGOTRI PRIYADARSHINI DAS	
	200301110010
PRAYASH KUMAR SWAIN	
	200301160001
DEEP MONDAL MONDAL	200301190008
SUBHAJEET GARAI	180301190011
TAPASWINI DAS	180301230001
RUDRA PRASAD PADHY	210720100001
ABHILASH ROUT	210720100002
GOPINATH SAHU	210720100004
SONIRISTA BEHERA	210720100075
CHINMAYA KUMAR JENA	210720100080

Coordinator