

Smart Scientist's Lucky Chair competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) CUTM, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Date: 31st March 2022

Smart Scientist's Lucky Chair competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) was celebrated on 31st march 2022 at Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

In this competition, students participated in large numbers. This competition was organized for fun. This competition is organized by our CSaR team. The student who took the part was from a different program and branch. All the Audience and participants both enjoy the game. Approx. 25-30 students participated in this

competition. At the end, our CSaR head thanked and expressed his gratitude to all the participants and audience for his presence.







Smart Scientist's Lucky Chair competition on Gajajyoti (Techno cultural fest) CUTM, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Date: 31/03/2022

Organised by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Sl. No.	Students Name	Registration No.
1	SOUMYA RANJAN MAJHI	180301200015
2	BIRANCHI PRASAD BARIK	180301200010
3	MONALISHA BAL	180301200012
4	NAVNEET KUMAR	200409120083
5	PUJARANI PARIJA	190301110011
6	PVS SRI HARSHITA	180301200019
7	AJIT BEHERA	180301200017
8	SOBITA DAS	190301120023
9	RAJ SHARMA	200409120040
10	MOGILI NITYASAI	200409120040

11	ALFENSHA SAGAR	202104320007
12	GAYATHRI UPPILI	202104320012
13	RITAM PATTANAYAK	190301120004
14	SHREYANSHU SEKHAR KHAMARI	202104320011
15	GOURI SANKAR JENA	190301130009
16	BHIJIT BEHERA	190301110020
17	ROMIT SWAIN	190301120007
18	SURAJ KUMAR	190101160031
19	MALAY KUMAR SAHU	190301110003
20	BIBHUPRASAD BHUTIA	200301110004
21	ITISHREE MOHANTY	200301110009
22	GANGOTRI PRIYADARSHINI DAS	200301110010
23	K LOKESH PATRO	190301120019
24	ALISHA DASH	190301120018
25	PRAYASH KUMAR SWAIN	200301160001
26	SWETAPADMA DAS	210301120032
27	DEBJYOTI DEY	210301120033
28	DIBYALOCHAN PRADHAN	210301120035
29	HARAPRIYA PANDA	210301120036
30	SUBHRAJIT NAHAK	210301120039
31	DEEP MONDAL MONDAL	200301190008
32	SUBHAJEET GARAI	180301190011
33	TAPASWINI DAS	180301230001
34	RUDRA PRASAD PADHY	210720100001
35	SUBRAT PANDA	210301120043
36	DIBYAJYOTI NAYAK	210720100038
		·

37	ABHILASH ROUT	210720100002
38	GOPINATH SAHU	210720100004
39	SONIRISTA BEHERA	210720100075
40	CHINMAYA KUMAR JENA	210720100080

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Co-ordinator