

### CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

### **Training Programme**

on

**Exam Management System** 

Date: 14<sup>th</sup> March 2018

#### **Resource Person**

#### Dr. Banitamani Mallik

No. of Participants: 30

#### Venue: CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus

**About resource person**: She is Professor in the Department of Mathematics of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi, Odisha, India. She has over 28 years of teaching and 10 years of research experiences. She has published 41 research articles in National and International refereed journals and has authored 01 books and contributed two chapters in two Book Chapters. She has produced 02 Ph.D. scholars and is presently guiding 5 Ph.D. scholars. She has participated, presented papers and also chaired 20 National and International Conferences/Seminars till date.

**About the Session:** The FDP was organized on "Exam Management System" on 14<sup>th</sup> March 2018. Total 30(Thirty) participants participated. This FDP focus was on how to manage the entire exam process, it covers all the activities that are related to examination management, right from receiving enrollment and examination forms, to the processing of exams, printing, distribution, and statistical reports.

#### **Objectives:**

- To manage the details of Examination, Branch, Marks, Courses, Session.
- To manages all the information about Examination, Student, Session, Examination

**Outcome:** The session ended with emphasizing upon the importance of exam management system. The FDP emphasized on how to reduce the complexity of the procedures and the hustle on the exam day.





# List of Participants:

## Centurion University of Technology and Management Training Programme

on

# Exam Management System

7

Date: 14th March 2018

#### Attendance Sheet

SI. No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Banitamani Mallik	
2	Dr. Balaji Padhy	5 Nei
3	Dr. Santosh Kumar Bhal	Viau Miditara.
4	Dr. Vijaya Miditana	Vajay Martara.
5	Dr. Prajna Pani	Regis
6	Dr. Girish Prasad Rath	AND
7	Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik	Syphings to here
8	Dr. Amir Prasad Behera	Amin Prasad Beneric
8	Dr. Subhendu Kumar Mishra	
10	Mr. Sharmistha Sahu	Samuta Jahn
	Dr.Soma Maji	Domalleyhi
11 12	Dr. Mayank Singh	Mayametingh
	Dr. Satya Prakash Nanda	
13 14	Dr. M. Devender Reddy	M. Danundra Ma
	Mr. Anil Kumar J.	-ARiken -
15 16	Mr. B. Chakrapani	Boh. Pri
	Dr. Chitrasena Padhy	Oxpalis
17	Dr. Ajay Kumar Prusty	- Andre -
18	Dr. Satarupa Modak	Britt
19	Dr. Akkammadevi Naik	Asharel
20	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Advert
21	Dr. M. Chandra Surya Rao	p: Au
22	Dr. Nilanjana Datta	Mark.
23		Balaie.
23	Dr. Samapika Dalai	Arri
24	Dr. Anindita Roy	Spanda (Dalastluite
25	Dr. Barsha Tripathy	Barcena parta ng
26	Dr. Smaranika Mohanta	E.O.L.
27	Dr. Subhrajyoti Chatterjee	Dilda
28	Dr. Archana Mishra	Kneen

		Cust
29	Dr. Sunna Deepthi	Deep
30	Dr. Vangapandu Thriveni	Haven

Paren

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpatnait

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator