

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

ON

PRESENTATION SKILL

Date: 12 May 2018 to 12 May 2018

Resource Person

Prof. KVD Prakash

No. of Participants: 37

Venue: CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus

About resource persons: Prof. KVD Prakash is the Professor of School of Management, Centurion University of Technology and Management.

About the Session: The Faculty Development program was organized on "Presentation Skill" on 12th May, 2018 at JITM seminar hall. Total 48 (Forty eight) participants participated in the FDP. This FDP focus was to improve the presentation skill of participants.

Objective:

- To educate about the effective presentation skills
- To emphasize on key points such as: public speaking, tone of voice, body language, creativity, and delivery.

Outcome: The speaker concluded the session by highlighting some key points like: Presentation skills are the abilities one needs in order to deliver compelling, engaging, informative, transformative, educational, enlightening, and/or instructive presentations.





FDP ON PRESENTATION SKILL 12-05-2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

> Resource Person Dr. K.V.D Prakash



List of Participants:





"PRESENTATION SKILL"

(12-05-2018)

Attendance Sheet

Sl.	Name	Signature
No.	Dr Jayanta Kumar Das	James ku Das
<u> </u>	Mr. N Mohan Satyakar rao	- Styles
2	Mr. Sai Prasad Surapu	De Prayad Suratu.
3		
4	Mr. Dibakar Allyana	(1) I have about there
5	Mr. N. Dibakar Choudhury	Sinace Side
5	Ms. Sunita Panda	Panua 2
7	Ms. Vadavalasa Ramya	Devel
8	Ms. Swapna Dandu	Constitution of the second
9	Mrs. Nidhi Kumari (B. Tech Ag)	Tuotoman Mahapodo
10	Mr. Jyotirmay Mohapatra (B. Tech Ag)	Jyottomay Monage
11	Dr. Koustuv Panda	Color and
12	Dr. G. V. Ramana	
13	Mr. K. Rajshekhar	V. Raman
14	Mr. Jaya Ch. Mohapatro	Je Jan Vienn.
15	Mr. M. Madhava Varma	nan Die
16	Mr. A. S. N. Raju	Remarkayn
17	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mohapatro	W. W.
18	Mr. K. Raja Rao	Pajurk
19	Dr. Rema Das	A.
20	Ms. Piyali Dutta	J. Dutata
21	Dr. Priyadarsini Mahapatra	1. 12.01
22	Ms. Abhinandita Sahu	Abhirandta Salu.
23	Dr. Rojeet Thingjam	Thong La Com
24	Mr. B. Krishna Murty	10
25	Mr. K. Krishna Rao	
26	Mr. P. Eswara Rao	Eshirono
27	Mr. G. Murali Krishna	
28	Mr. Umakanta Biswal	O. Riswal.
29	Mr. G. Ramu	
30	Mr. K. Reddy	Them.
31	Mr. Ramesh Ch. Sahu	thereby.
32	Mr. P. Kanna Rao	D. B. Kao
33	Ms. Hemanthi Ganta	
34	Mr. Prabhakar Sabar	town.
35	Mr. Sunil Kumar Biswal	Λ (
36	Mr. Suresh Chandra Panda	as .
37	Mr. Suresh Kumar Bhoi	Orosesh Ku Bhon
38	IVII. Duitoii Kuinai Diioi	

39	Mr. B.Satyanarayan	
40	Mr. Judhistir Guru	B. Sulyana cayon
41	Mr. Kalamata Suresh	0 0
42	Mr. Debaraj Grahacharya	
43	Mr. Santosh Kumar Nanda	Duracelin
44	Mr. Manoj Kumar Mahapatra	he 100 puts
45	Mr. Pramod Kumar Padhi	M. 18 1000 - 1
46	Mr. Manmath Kumar Giri	
47	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jena	
48	Mr. Sheikh Rafi Jan	J. K. Jena

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD