

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA SDP on

"New Student Reporting Management"

Date: 27-06-2018

Resource Person: Mr. Rajesh Padhi

No. of Participants: 12

Venue: Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada, Odisha

About resource person: Mr. Rajesh Padhi A result oriented professional in administration with more than 22 years of experience in the field of General Administration, Security Management, Facilities Management and Human Resources. Proficient in the administration & Experienced in smoothly interfacing with internal and external departments to ensure smooth day to day business operations. A smart negotiator with abilities in finalising cost effective contracts. A strong planner with exceptional organisational and interpersonal skills.

About the Session:

Mr. Rajesh Padhi has welcomed on to the stage to address the faculty about the reporting management of newly joined students in the CUTM. The resource person initiated the session with the formalities to be followed, certificates to be verified, application forms to be filled, fee payment and hostel allotment to the newly joined students. The parents of the students will be provided food in the students mess for free. He has distributed the duties to different faculty members.

Objectives: To make sure that the admission process and joining of new students and hostel allotment without any difficulty.

Outcome: The faculty members got an idea on the reporting management of the newly joined students.



Centurion University of Technology and Management



RESOURCE PERSON - MR. RAJESH PADHI

New Student Reporting Management

27-06-2018 CUTM, Rayagada, Odisha

List of

Participants



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

"New Student Reporting Management"

Date: 27-06-2018

No. of Participants: 12

Sl. No.	Name	Signature
	Ganapathi Padhi	Spadhi
2	Prafulla Kumar Ratho	Gr. La Kominagrayon
3	G. Laxminarayana	G. Lakminanayon
4	Chappala Madhu	Chappala Madre
5	Ashwin Dandasena	Down Indoser.
6	DRM Patnaik	DRM. Footainak,
7	Chandra Sekhar Mishro	Ch Sekhar Mishra
8	Santanu Kumar Mishra	Sentana K. Mistra.
9	Sonalisa Behera	Socratisa Rehma.
10	Jeevan Jyoti Barik	Legran Jyoth Banih.
11	Jagadish Behera	Jagnah Behisa
12	Anil Barik	Anil Bank

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD