

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

School of Management, Bhubaneswar Faculty Development Programme

on

"Financial Analysis and Planning"

Prof (Dr.). Susanta K Mishra

Dean, School of Management, CUTM

CA P.R. Parhi

Practicing Chartered Accountant

Prof. Kamesh Chivukula

Faculty, School of Management, CUTM. Venue: School of Management, CUTM. (Date: 28th September 2019)

About the Guest Lecturer

Prof (Dr.). Susanta K Mishra is a faculty in the field of Business Management with more than 25 years of experience in Industry and academics in the field of Management He holds a PhD degree in Business Management in the area of finance from Utkal University, Bhubaneswar and other qualifications include M.B.A.,LL.B. and Company Secretary(Executive) qualification from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India ,New Delhi. He successfully registered for the Post-Doctoral Programme in Business Management (Leading to D.Litt. in Business Management) in the Department of Management in Sambalpur University. He is teaching students of M.B.A. and B.B.A. since the last 22 years. Histeaching areas include various papers of Finance,Business and Corporate Law,Strategy and Entrepreneurship.

REPORT

About the Programme

The programme is meant for all the faculty members who wish to gain additional knowledge in the area of financial planning and financial investment. Financial resources play a very important role in our day-to-day life. However, there are risks involved in financial investments. Hence, it is important to understand the risk associated with it.

Objective:

The objective of this program is to create an awareness regarding the investment climate and the various investment options. Further the tax planning aspects of investment will also be discussed in the sessions.

List of Participants:





List of Participants



Faculty Development Programme
on
"Financial Analysis and Planning"
By
Prof (Dr.). Susanta K Mishra
Dean, School of Management, CUTM
CA P.R. Parhi
Practicing Chartered Accountant
Prof. Kamesh Chivukula
Faculty, School of Management, CUTM.
(Date: 28th September 2019)

List of Participants

Sl. No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Prasanta Kumar Choudhury	perasanta kuman choudhag
2	Dr. Ashish Ranjan Dash	Ashirh Ranjan Dash.
3	Ms. N. Jeebaratnam	Jeebaratnam
4	Mr. Sandipan Pine	Sandipan Pine
5	Mr. Satyanarayan Padhy	Saty anaxayan Padhy
6	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra	Zajesh komas Mishra
7	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Patnaik	Prabhal Ku. podnaik.
8	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Panda	prafula lerman punda
9	Dr. Rajib Kumar Majhi	Royib Kumon majhi
10	Mr. Vishal Kumar Singh	vishal kumar sinsh.

11	Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao	P. Sinivara Foo.
12	Mr. Mir Sadat Ali	Mir Sadat A1?
13	Dr. Vijay. Miditana	M. Vifay
14	Dr. N. B. Karthik Babu	B. Kartik Baba
15	Dr. Nagesh Kolagani	Nagesh Kolagani
16	Ms. A. Abhilasha	4. Abhilasha.
17	Mr. Debendra Maharana	Debedea Maharama.
18	Mr. Md. Sameen Chishti	Sommen ehrsti
19	Dr. Rosy Mallik	Roy matter
20	Dr. Santosh Kumar Nanda	Soylah mide
21	Dr. Sivala Kumar	Strala temar
22	Dr. Kakani Grihalakshmi	Kakand Crihalakshmi
23	Dr. Gitanjali Behera	Gintanjali Behera

Parem

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD