

## FDP on Exploring self - A New Paradigm in Education

Date: 24-07-2021

Resource Person:

Dr. S P Nanda

Centurion University of Technology and Management

No. of Participants: 117

"The development of the faculty of attention forms the real object and almost the sole interest of studies"

Every teacher needs to improve; not because they are not good enough, but because they can be even better. However the role of a teacher who imparts knowledge and skills to students is prime and like God. Paradigm provides a conceptual framework for seeing and making sense of the social world. Centurion University has been emphasizing education, nature of learning, nature of teaching and practicing education to attain its mission of achieving excellence in education.

In the new paradigm of teaching, knowledge is actively constructed, discovered, transformed, and extended by students. The teacher's effort is aimed at developing students' competencies and talents; education is a personal transaction among students and between teacher and students as they work together.





# Exploring self - A New Paradigm in Education Date: 24-07-2021

#### **Resource Person:**

#### Dr. S P Nanda

Venue: Board Room, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi

### **List of Participants**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Anita Patra	Professor
2	Mr. Pramod Saini	Professor
3	Mr. Gouri Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Satyanarayan Dhal	Associate Professor
5	Dr.Prasanta Kumar Rath	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Subhasmita Mishra	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Narayan Gouda	Associate Professor

8	Dr. Rosy Mallik	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Santosh Kumar Nanda	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Sivala Kumar	Professor
11	Dr. Gitanjali Behera	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Shekhar Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Santosh D.T.	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Mitali Madhumita	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Ruby Pandey	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Sonam Sandeep Dash	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Rajashree Jena	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Prasanta Kumar Choudhury	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Bhisma Narayan Rath	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Satyabrata Nanda	Assistant Professor
21	Dr. Ashish Ranjan Dash	Associate Professor
22	Dr. Trilochan Penthia	Assistant Professor
23	Nanda Kishore Ray	Assistant Professor
24	Mr. Satyanarayan Padhy	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Misra	Assistant Professor
26	Ms. N. Jeevaratnam	Assistant Professor
27	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Panda	Associate Professor
28	Mr. Vignesh M.	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Rajib Kumar Majhi	Assistant Professor
30	Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao	Professor
31	Mr. Mir Sadat Ali	Associate Professor
32	Dr. Sujit Mishra	Assistant Professor
33	Dr. Santosh Patro	Assistant Professor
34	Dr. Nagesh Kolagani	Professor
35	Dr. Dhawaleswar Rao CH	Associate Professor
36	Mr. Debendra Maharana	Assistant Professor
37	Mr. Md. Sameen Chishts	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Abinas Panda	Assistant Professor

40Mr. Anshuman PattanaikAssistant Professor41Mr. Kirtidev MohapatraAsst. Professor42Jagannath PadhyAssistant Professor43Tofan Kumar NahakAssistant Professor44N. Dibakar ChoudhuryAssistant Professor45Dr. Debi Prasad SatapathyAssistant Professor46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor48Dr. Parle Kalyan ChakravartyAssistant Professor	
42Jagannath PadhyAssistant Professor43Tofan Kumar NahakAssistant Professor44N. Dibakar ChoudhuryAssistant Professor45Dr. Debi Prasad SatapathyAssistant Professor46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor	
43Tofan Kumar NahakAssistant Professor44N. Dibakar ChoudhuryAssistant Professor45Dr. Debi Prasad SatapathyAssistant Professor46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor	
44N. Dibakar ChoudhuryAssistant Professor45Dr. Debi Prasad SatapathyAssistant Professor46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor	
45Dr. Debi Prasad SatapathyAssistant Professor46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor	
46Dr. Durga Prasad PadhiAssociate Professor47Dr. Kakani GrihalakshmiAssociate Professor	
47 Dr. Kakani Grihalakshmi Associate Professor	
48Dr. Parle Kalyan ChakravartyAssistant Professor	
49 Dr. S. Kameswar Rao Assistant Professor	
50Dr. Tapas BanthaAssistant Professor	
51 Dr. Atanu Deb Associate Professor	
52Dr. B. Narsimha RaoProfessor	
53 Dr. Anant Tamang Assistant Professor	
54Dr. Gouranga Ch. MishraProfessor	
55 Dr. Tanmoy Shankar Associate Professor	
56 Dr. Ashirbachan Mohapatra Assistant Professor	
57 Dr. V. Narsimha Reddy Professor	
58 Dr. K. Krishnam Raju Associate Professor	
59Dr. K. S. Krishna PrasadProfessor cum Dean	
60       Dr. Sambid Swain       Assistant Professor	
61 Mr. Avijit Biswas Assistant Professor	
62 Dr. Amrutha Gupan Assistant Professor	
63Dr. Sagarika SwainAssistant Professor	
64Dr. Nisha Elizabeth JoshuaAssistant Professor	
65 Dr. Srihari M. Assistant Professor	
66Dr. Shashank SinghAssistant Professor	
67 Dr. Ngairangbam Sushila Assistant Professor	
68 Ms. Aruna Saini Professor	
69Dr. Rabindra Nath PradhanAssistant Professor	

70	Mr. I. Rama Koti	Assistant Professor
71	Dr. Ashok Misra	Professor
72	Dr. Banitamani Mallik	Professor
73	Dr. Balaji Padhy	Assistant Professor
74	Dr. Santosh Kumar Bhal	Assistant Professor
75	Dr. Vijaya Miditana	Associate Professor
76	Dr. Prajna Pani	Professor
77	Dr. Girish Prasad Rath	Assistant Professor
78	Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik	Assistant Professor
79	Dr. Amir Prasad Behera	Assistant Professor
80	Dr. Subhendu Kumar Mishra	Associate Professor
81	Mr. Sharmistha Sahu	Assistant Professor
82	Dr.Soma Maji	Assistant Professor
83	Dr. Mayank Singh	Assistant Professor
84	Dr. Satya Prakash Nanda	Professor cum Dean
85	Dr. M. Devender Reddy	Professor cum Dean Acad
86	Mr. Anil Kumar J.	Associate Dean
87	Mr. B. Chakrapani	Professor
88	Dr. Chitrasena Padhy	Assistant Professor
89	Dr. Ajay Kumar Prusty	Assistant Professor
90	Dr. Satarupa Modak	Assistant Professor
91	Dr. Akkammadevi Naik	Assistant Professor
92	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Assistant Professor
93	Dr. M. Chandra Surya Rao	Assistant Professor
94	Dr. Nilanjana Datta	Assistant Professor
95	Dr. Samapika Dalai	Assistant Professor
96	Dr. Anindita Roy	Assistant Professor
97	Dr. Barsha Tripathy	Assistant Professor
98	Dr. Smaranika Mohanta	Assistant Professor
99	Dr. Subhrajyoti Chatterjee	Assistant Professor
100	Dr. Archana Mishra	Assistant Professor

101	Dr. Sunna Deepthi	Assistant Professor
102	Dr. Vangapandu Thriveni	Assistant Professor
103	Dr. M. Viswanath	Assistant Professor
104	Dr. Sagar Maitra	Professor & Head
105	Dr. Rajesh Shriram Kalasare	Associate Professor
106	Dr. Swarnali Duary	Assistant Professor
107	Dr. Subhashisa Praharaj	Assistant Professor
108	Dr. Niranjan Chaurasia	Assistant Professor
109	Dr. Sanghamitra Rout	Assistant Professor
110	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor
111	Dr. Ladu Kishore Rath	Professor
112	Dr. Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor
113	Dr. Sudhanshu Bala Nayak	Assistant Professor
114	Dr. Lipsa Dash	Assistant Professor
115	Dr. Nihal R.	Assistant Professor
116	Dr. Sunil	Assistant Professor
117	Dr. Manish Kumar Yadav	Assistant Professor

< Baran

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpatna

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator