

Go-to-Market

Date: 14-06-2021

Resource Person:

Dr Pramod Kumar Patjoshi

Centurion University of Technology and Management

No. of Participants: 103

Report

A go-to-market (GTM) strategy is a comprehensive plan businesses use to bring a new product or service to market. Designed to mitigate the risk inherent in introducing a new product, a typical GTM strategy includes target market profiles, a marketing plan, and a concrete sales and distribution strategy.

The five pillars are **product analysis**, **product messaging**, **sales proposition**, **marketing**, **and sales strategy**. As you will see, there are good reasons to address each in this order.

- 1. Identify your buying team and personas. ...
- 2. Use a value matrix and identify messaging. ...
- 3. Test your messaging. ...
- 4. Continuously optimize your ads. ...
- 5. Scale ads that work. ...
- 6. Pick a sales strategy (or more than one). ...
- 7. Build brand awareness and generate demand. ...
- **8.** Support prospects throughout the buyer's journey.

A go-to-market roadmap is a visual representation of the work you want to accomplish for your launch and the timeline for when you will get there. The purpose of a go-to-market roadmap is to capture and coordinate the timing of all the cross-functional activities required to release a new customer experience.



FDP on "Go to Market"

Date: 14-06-2021

Resource Person: Dr. Pramod Kumar Patjoshi

No. of Participants: 103

List of Participants

Dr. Hari Om Verma	Assistant Professor
Bhagyeswari Behera	Assistant Professor
Dr. Gyanranjan Mahalik	Associate Professor
Dr. Kalpita Bhatta	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rukmini Mishra	Associate Professor
Dr. Sagarika Parida	Associate Professor
Srimay Pradhan	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sutar Suhas Bharat	Assistant Professor
Santilata Sahoo	Professor
Aruna Kumari Mishra	Professor
Anath Bandhu Das	Professor
Hemanta Kumar Patra	Professor
Dr. G. Pushpalatha	Professor
Dr. Koustava Kumar Panda	Associate Professor
Dr. Preetha Bhadra	Assistant Professor
Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ashish Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Chittaranjan Routray	Assistant Professor
Dr. Dojalisa Sahu	Associate Professor
Dr. Pratap Kumar Chhotaray	Assistant Professor
Dr. Shraban Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Dr. Srikanta Sahu	Assistant Professor

Suchismita Acharya	Assistant Professor
Dr. Susanta Ku. Biswal	Professor
Deepak Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor
Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik	Associate Professor
Dr. Saine Sikta Dash	Assistant Professor
Dr. Siba Prasad Mishra	Associate Professor
Snigdha A Sanyal	Assistant Professor
Mr. Subhankar Debnath	Assistant Professor
Mr. Sovan Sankalp	Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit Biswas	Assistant Professor
Anil Kumar Meher	Assistant Professor
Dr. Mamata Garanayak	Assistant Professor
Nilamadhab Dash	Assistant Professor
Raj KumarMohanta	Assistant Professor
Rakesh Kumar Ray	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain	Associate Professor
Dr. Sasmita Kumari Nayak	Assistant Professor
Dr. Shreela Dash	Assistant Professor
Subhashree Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sujata Chakravarty	Professor
Suvendu Kumar Nayak	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Mamata Wagh	Assistant Professor
Dr.Figlu Mohanty	Assistant Professor
Ms. Shivani Nanda	Assistant Professor
Dr. Chinmayee Dora	Assistant Professor
Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta	Associate Professor
Dr. Amit Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rajendra kumar khadanga	Associate Professor
Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal	Associate Professor
Dr. Chinu Bohidar	Assistant Professor
Dr. Goutam Kumar Mahato	Associate Professor
Dr. Mohammed Siddique	Associate Professor
Dr. Sasi Bhusan Padhi	Assistant Professor
Dr. Swarnalata Jena	Associate Professor
Dr. Ansuman Jena	Associate Professor
Dr. Bibhunandini Das	Associate Professor
Dr. Girija Nandini	Associate Professor
KVD Prakash	Professor
Dr. Pramod Kumar Patjoshi	Associate Professor
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty	Professor
Dr. Sisir Ranjan Dash	Assistant Professor
Dr. Smita Mishra Panda	Professor
Soumit RajitUkil	Professor

Sudhansu Sekhar Panda	Assistant Professor
Dr. Susanta Kumar Mishra	Professor
Dr. Sushmita Das	Associate Dean
Dr. Swetalina Mishra	Assistant Professor
Dr. Umakanta Nayak	Associate Professor
Mr. N. Durga Prasad	Assistant Professor
Mr. Kalee Prasanna Pattanayak	Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor
Mr. Y. V. Pratap	Assistant Professor
Mr. Abhaya Kumar Muduli	Assistant Professor
Dr. Brijlal Mallik	Assistant Professor
Dr. Subhramaya Nayak	Assistant Professor
Dr. Debanjan Nag	Assistant Professor
Mr. Tufleuddin Biswas	Assistant Professor
Dr. A.M. Mohanty	Professor
Dr. Dillip Kumar Panigrahi	Assistant Professor
Dr. Krishanu Ganguly	Assistant Professor
Dr. Mukundjee Pandey	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ramesh Ch. Mohanty	Professor
Abhisek Sahu	Assistant Professor
Dr. Amulya RatnaBehera	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ashirbad Nanda	Assistant Professor
Ayushi Pradhan	Asst. Professor
Bikash Ranjan Jena	Assistant Professor
Biswajit Samantaray	Assistant Professor
Dr. Chandan Das	Assistant Professor
Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik	Professor
Gyana Ranjan Parida	Asst. Professor
Himansu BhusanSamal	Associate Professor
Dr. Naga JogayyaKothakota	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rudra Narayan Sahoo	Assistant Professor
Dr. Mamta	Assistant Professor
Dr. Nibedita Nayak	Assistant Professor
Dr. Padmaja Patnaik	Associate Professor
Dr. Santosh Kumar Satpathy	Assistant Professor
Dr. Saubhagyalaxmi Behera	Associate Professor
Dr. Subhraraj Panda	Associate Professor
•	· ·

Parem

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator