

PROVOST RESEARCH AWARDS -2021			
AWARD	CATEGORY	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DEPARTMENT/SCHOOL
EMINENT ACHIEVER AWARD	Agriculture & Bio Sciences	Ms. Preetha Bhadra	MSSSoA
		Dr. Rukmini Mishra	MSSSoA
		Dr. Pradipta Banerjee	MSSSoA
	Engineering & Physical Sciences	Ms. Swarnaprabha Jena	ECE/SoET
	Management	Dr. Madhumita Das	SoM
DISTINGUISHED ACHIEVER AWARD	Agriculture & Bio Sciences	Dr. Atanu Deb	MSSSoA
	Engineering & Physical Sciences	Dr. Dojalisa Sahu	Chemistry/SoAS
ABDUL KALAM CHAIR PROFESSOR	Engineering & Physical Sciences	Dr. Sujata Chakravarty	CSE/SoET
		Dr. P S Rao	ME/SoET

Paralakhemundi Campus: At - Village Alluri Nagar, P.O - R Sitapur, Via - Uppalada, Paralakhemundi - 761 211, Dist: Gajapati, Odisha, Phone: (06815) 222999

Bhubaneswar Campus : At - Ramachandrapur, P.O - Jatni, Bhubaneswar - 752050, Dist: Khurda, Odisha, Phone: (0674) 2492496
Corporate Office : 17, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar - 751009, Dist: Khurda, Odisha, India, Phone: +91 (0674) 2596228

Website: www.cutm.ac.in