

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA Bhubaneswar Campus

Ret. No.CUTM/Ref. Off./CASH/2022

COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2022-23 comprising the following members for Bhubaneswar Campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issues and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Professor (SoM) : Chairperson

2. Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director(CIT) : Member

3. Dr. Amarendra Narayan Mishra, Distinguish Professor(SoAS) : Member

4. Mr. PadmajaPatnaik, Asso. Professor, Phy. : Member

5. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, Professor, CSE : Member

6. Ms. Manjuprava Dhal : Member

7. Ms. Kusmanjali Mahapatra : Member

8. Dr. Swetalina Mishra, Asst. Professor (SoM) : Member

Cum-Convener

Date: 11.08.2022

A minimum of five members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

REGISTRAR

Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors/Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager(HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards/Hostel Notice Boards(Boys/Girls)
- 7. File



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

BOLANGIR CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/BLGR/Admin./SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Bolangir Campus with the following members for the Session 2022-23. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Asst.Prof. Meena Kumari Sahu, Dept. of Physics, SoAS	(Convenor)
(2)	Asst. Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	Member
(3)	Asst.Prof.Binapani Barik, Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	Member
(4)	Asst.Prof. Prativa Satapathy, Dept.of IT, SoAS	Member
(5)	Asst.Prof. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, HoD, Physics, SoAS,	Member
(6)	Mrs. Deepika Swain, Hostel Incharge	Member
(7)	Mr.Asit Kumar Sarangi, Advocate	(External Member)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: (i) All HoDs

(ii) All Committee members(iii) EA to V.C/Registrar(iv) All Notice Board



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/RegOff/Admin./SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi Campus with the following members for the Session 2022-23. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Prajna Pani, Dept. of English, SoM (Chairman)
- (2) Prof. S. P. Nanda, Dean (Admin.), MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Mir Sadat Ali, Dean, SoVET
- (4) Prof. Banitamani Mallick, Professor, SoAS
- (5) Prof. Gitanjali Behera, Associate Dean, SoABE
- (6) Ms. S. Parvathi, Non-Teaching Staff
- (7) Dr. Amrutha Gopan, Asst. Professor, Fisheries (Convenor)
- (8) Ms. Bhagyalakshmi Nayak, Advocate (**External Member**)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anita Patra

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: (i) All Deans

(ii) All HoDs

(iii) All Committee membersl (iv) EA to V.C/Registrar

(v) All Notice Board



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

RAYAGADA CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/RGDA/Admin./SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Ms. Kamini Sethy	(Convenor)
(2)	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
(3)	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
(4)	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
(5)	Ms. Kabita Himirika	Member
(6)	Ms. Rubirani Kundu (Womer	n's club, rayagada) (External Member)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anita Patra

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: All HoDs/ All Committee Members/ EA to VC/Registrar/All Notice Board



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Odisha, Balasore Campus

Ref. No.: CUTM/ Ref. Off./CASH/2022 Date: 22.08.2022

COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2022-23 comprising the following members for Balasore campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issue and recommend action to be initiated.

SI No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Ph. No
1	Mrs. Rajashree Samantaray	Ass. Professor	Chairperson	9439615741
2	Mr. Dhruba Charana Sahoo	Regional Director	Member	9338198340
3	Prof. Nityananda Sahoo	Principal	Member	9337351009
4	Mr. Suklanshu Sekhar Das	Ass. Professor	Member	7978259924
5	Mrs. Anima Jena	Asst. Professor	Member	9154391240
6	Mrs. Geetanjali Panda	Non-Teaching	Member	7008048350
7	Mrs. Subhashree Panda	Advocate	External	9348642966
			Member	
8	Ms. Ankita Priyadarsini Das	Ass. Professor	Member	9861723618
			Cum-convener	

A minimum of five members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

Registrar, CUTM

REGISTRAR
Centurion University of
Technology & Management
ODISHA

Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Office of the Registrar/ Vice Chancellor
- 3. Pro Vice Chancellor/Regional Director
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)
- 6. All Notice Boards/ Hostel Notice Board (Boys/Girls)
- 7. File



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

Date: 22/07/2022

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Chatrapur Campus with the following members for the session 2022-23. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- 1. Miss. Chuni Behera, (Chairperson) Asst. Professor, Dept. of Biology
- 2. Mrs. Geetanjali Panda, Asst. Professor
- 3. Miss. Puspita Priyadarshini Sahoo, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics
- 4. Mr. sanjaya Kumar Mohanty, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Science
- 5. Mrs. Ambika Nayak, Non-teaching staff (Hostel warden)
- 6. Mr. Santosh Kumar Sahu, advocate (External Member)

Registrar, CUTM

REGISTRAR
Centurion University of
Technology & Management
ODISHA

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar