

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Date: 29-08-2023

CUTM/Reg.Off./O.C./150/2023

**Attention: All Faculty** 

The Winners of PROVOST RESEARCH AWARDS 2023 has been finalised and the list of winners are given below in the table. The awards will be given to the winners in the Provost's Annual Research Conclave 2023 to be held on 4<sup>th</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> September 2023 at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus.

## **CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS!**

## **WINNERS**

PROVOST RESEARCH AWARDS -2023			
AWARD	CATEGORY	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DEPARTMENT/ SCHOOL
ABDUL KALAM CHAIR PROFESSOR	Physical Sciences	Dr. Ashok Misra	Mathematics/SoAS
DISTINGUISHED ACHIEVER AWARD	Physical Sciences	Dr. Nitesh Dhar Badgayan	Mechanical/SoET
	Physical Sciences	Dr. Saubhagyalaxmi Behera	Physics/SoAS
	Physical Sciences	Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta	ECE/SoET
	Management	Dr. Girija Nandini	SoM
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Gyanranjan Mahalik	Botany/SoAS
EMINENT ACHIEVER AWARD	Physical Sciences	Mr. Nimay Chandra Giri	ECE/SoET
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Jatindra Nath Mohanty	Botany/SoAS
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Bhisma Narayan Ratha	Soabe
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Bikash Ranjan Sahu	Zoology/SoAS
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Goutam Kumar Dash	MSSSoA
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Naveen Kumar Vate	SoF
	Chemical & Life Sciences	Dr. Srikanta Moharana	Chemistry/SoAS

Anita Patra

Registrar CUTM, Odisha

Copy to: All @ CUTM