We have started the new semester for all our courses online from 13th July, 2020



Eligibility Criteria for Scholarship 2020-2021

Special Scholarship 5% for all CUEE applicants.


10% Scholarship

15% Scholarship
Odisha(50-59)% Marks60% Or Above Marks
AP(70-79)% Marks80% Or Above Marks
CBSE/Others(50-59)% Marks60% Or Above Marks
B.Tech PKD
Board25% Scholarship15% Scholarship10% Scholarship
Odisha60% Or Above Marks(50-59)% Marks(46-49)% Marks
AP80% Or Above Marks(70-79)% Marks(60-69)% Marks
CBSE/Others60% Or Above Marks(50-59)% Marks(46-49)% Marks
Diploma Eligibility 2020-2021BBSR & Gopalpur
Girls Candidate25%
Diploma Entrance Exam conducted by CUTM team-Top 2 students ( 1 for BBSR campus 1 for Gopalpur campus)Free study
Degree30% Scholarship20% Scholarship10% Scholarship
Graduation60% Or Above Marks(50-59)% Marks(45-49)% Marks
BSc. Agriculture Eligibility For 2020-2021
Board% Marks (10th & 12th)Remarks
AP/ TS>= 80%5% Relaxation for SC/ST
Odisha>= 60%5% Relaxation for SC/ST
CBSE / ICSE>= 60%5% Relaxation for SC/ST
Others>= 60%5% Relaxation for SC/ST

Second Year Onwards the Scholarship Criteria
1. Student need to score 8.0 CGPA in his semester exams
2. The students need to have 80% attendance
  • E_Medhabruti Scholarship Department of Higher Education (DHE) Odisha
  • PRERANA Post Matric scholarship for SC/ST/OBC & SEBC District welfare Office Odisha.
  • Minority scholarship from District welfare Office Odisha.
  • National Scholarship
  • Jindal Foundation Scholarship (Sitaram Jindal)
  • Times of India Scholarship
  • Ministry of Human Development (DHE) New Delhi
  • Bihar Welfare (Post-Matric) SC/ST/OBC & Minority
  • BEML Scholarship (SC & ST)
  • FAEA Scholarship (SC & ST)
  • Bihar Welfare (Technical Stipend)
  • E_KALYAN Scholarship offered by Jharkhand State Welfare Department
  • Departmental/Official scholarship from East Coast Railway /CRPF / Central Schools / SBI / Coal India / Daitari Mines /OMC for their wards those who are studying Engineering / MBA.
  • Bihar Students Credit Card Scheme.

Admission Enquiry

CUEE Apply